FNTG National Record Centers Inc. is a full service records management facility that provides cost effective offsite document storage and management.
Directory

Administration

Name Jason Dumas Phone 210-666-0309
Job Title AVP, FNTG Record Centers Fax 210-666-1373
Location 5755 Tri-County Parkway, Suite 500 Email jdumas@fnf.com
  Schertz, TX 78154    
California

Name Mari Martinez Phone 866-684-0696
Job Title Hayward Record Center Manager Fax 510-785-4463
Location 20466 Corsair Blvd. Email mari.martinez@fnf.com
  Hayward, CA 94545    

Name Juan Velasquez Phone 866-684-0698
Job Title Ontario Record Center Manager Fax 909-390-5794
Location 1135 Auto Center Dr. Email juan.velasquez@fnf.com
  Ontario, CA 91761    
Florida
Name Angie Agosto Phone 866-557-6599
Job Title Florida Record Center Manager Fax 407-438-8900
Location 1850 Cypress Lake Dr. Email angie.agosto@fnf.com
  Orlando, FL 32837    
Illinois
Name Christine Leon Phone 866-684-0701
Job Title Illinois Record Center Manager Fax 630-871-9986
Location 189-199 Easy Street Email christine.leon@fnf.com
  Carol Stream, IL 60188    
Oregon
Name Terry Oxley Phone 800-394-9791
Job Title Oregon Record Center Manager Fax 503-283-2752
Location 15849 N. Lombard, Suite 100 Email terry.oxley@fnf.com
  Portland, OR 97203    
Texas
Name Sharon Smith Phone 866-920-4000
Job Title Texas Record Center Manager Fax 210-666-1373
Location 5755 Tri-County Parkway, Suite 500 Email sharon.j.smith@fnf.com
  Schertz, TX 78154    



Copyright © 2017 Fidelity National Title Group. All Rights Reserved. Privacy Policy    |     Webmaster